Our Team

Management

Charlotte Connoley

Charlotte Connoley

Managing Director

021 301 677
charlotte@spsnz.com

Sales - Field

Steve McCraith

Steve McCraith

Technical Sales Representative - Franklin

National Product Manager Lettuce, Spinach, Babyleaf

021 540 677
steve@spsnz.com

Russell Kidd

Russell Kidd

Technical Sales Representative - National sales and development manager - Gisborne

National Product Manager Process Crops, Cucurbits, Carrots

021 242 6019
russell@spsnz.com

Cameron Robbie

Cameron Robbie

Technical Sales Representative - Central and lower North Island

National Product Manager; Specialty crops, Brassicas, Alliums, Parsnip, Solanaceous Crops

029 771 0677
cameron@spsnz.com

Glen Haynes

Glen Haynes

Technical Sales Representative - Northland, Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty

Market Manager Homegarden and Pacific Islands

021 300 677
glen@spsnz.com

Pip Kenny

Pip Kenny

Technical Sales Representative - South Island

National Product Manager Onions, Herbs, Microgreens/sprouting

021 301 650
pip@spsnz.com

Sales - Covered and Home Garden

Louise Millar

Louise Millar

Technical Sales Representative - National Greenhouse

National Product Manager Greenhouse

021 242 1015
louise@spsnz.com

Administration

Karen Betty

Karen Betty

Customer Services Coordinator

09 237 0717 extn 801
sales@spsnz.com

Niki Sturmey

Niki Sturmey

Inventory Coordinator

09 237 0717 extn 802
nichola@spsnz.com

Wendy McCurdie

Wendy McCurdie

Inventory Coordinator

09 237 0717 extn 832
wendy@spsnz.com

Hannah Cassidy

Hannah Cassidy

Store Person

09 237 0717 extn 834
warehouse@spsnz.com

Accounts

Geoff Anderson

Geoff Anderson

Office Manager and Accounts Coordinator

09 237 0717 extn 807
geoff@spsnz.com

Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown

Accounts Coordinator

09 237 0717 extn 806
lisa@spsnz.com

Marketing

Elyse Price

Elyse Price

Graphic Design & Marketing

09 237 0717 extn 803
marketing@spsnz.com

Product Development

Ngataru Minhinnick

Ngataru Minhinnick

Product Development Coordinator

09 237 0717 extn 805
trials@spsnz.com